About ATI YACHTS

Specialized in the rental, sale and management of yachts from 20 to 60 meters, we offer a complete and personalized service to our clients. Recognized by the professionals of the sector for its expertise, its seriousness and its availability, the team of ATI Yachts assures you a service of quality. Our team is at your disposal to propose you the best rental and purchase offers for your yachts and tenders and ensure their maintenance. Are you looking for a yacht charter in Cannes, Antibes, Nice, Saint Tropez or Monaco? Our team will be able to guide you and accompany you!
About ATI Yachts
Our services

Our services

At ATI Yachts we offer you all the necessary services to make your stay a moment of relaxation and change of scenery. All our yachts for rent are skippered by a captain or a full crew of professionals. We create, according to your desires, a customized stay with all the services on board (the proposed services vary according to the size of yacht chosen). You can also choose a “package” offered by our different yachts and luxury boats. Once your cruise is confirmed, you can enhance it with our water toys and many other optional services depending on the destination (organization of events on board: DJ, magicians, dancers…, fireworks at sea, scuba diving, jet ski license…). You wish to acquire a new yacht ? We offer you the best deals on the market.

A whole team at your disposal

We can help you create your own high quality nautical event or stay. Tell us your wishes and we will organize the ideal stay.

Accompaniment

We are at your disposal to propose you the boats corresponding to your project of rent or purchase. We offer you the best solutions and give you our advice in terms of contracts to obtain the best price conditions.
Once on board, the ATI Yachts team remains available throughout your project, whether it is for the follow-up of your stay, the activities and restaurants not to be missed or the control of expenses… or in the case of a purchase, the ordering of equipment, the search for a berth or crew, etc.

Experience

With more than 20 years of experience in the yachting industry, we have been able to develop our international network and diversify our services in order to meet all the expectations of our customers, as well as owners and their crews.
Our team is specialized in chartering, selling yachts and tenders (as well as additional equipment: Jet ski, seabob, e-foil…) and in managing your vessels.

Reactivity

We are at your disposal to propose you the boats corresponding to your project of rent or purchase. We offer you the best solutions and give you our advice in terms of contracts to obtain the best price conditions.
Once on board, the ATI Yachts team remains available throughout your project, whether it is for the follow-up of your stay, the activities and restaurants not to be missed or the control of expenses… or in the case of a purchase, the ordering of equipment, the search for a berth or crew, etc.

Professionalism

The anchor point of all the team members is what has brought them together over the years.

One idea, one common goal… to show the best side of yachting, luxury and French know-how. We are in constant contact with the authorities to ensure compliance with the constantly changing regulations.

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Follow the team on Instagram

Want to share our good mood with us? To see the backstage of ATI Yachts and the exclusivities? Follow our instagram!

Yachts sold

Will you be the next one ? Come and discover our available yachts!

Leased yachts

Looking for rest and vacation? Rent a yacht prepared by us!

%

Satisfied customers

All our clients are delighted with our services.

Customer feedback

The satisfaction of our customers is proven by their loyalty and renewed confidence in us.

Customer feedback

The satisfaction of our customers is proven by their loyalty and renewed confidence in us.

Want to be informed about our latest exclusivities and offers? Join our newsletter!

Request for information

ATI Yachts offers you all the services you need for an unforgettable sailing experience: charter, purchase, management, maintenance, provisioning, customization…
We are at your disposal 7 days a week to answer your requests and provide you with a service that meets your expectations.

Pascal Garcia

Co-founder
pascal@atiyachts.com

Marie de Saint-Romain

Sales Manager
marie@atiyachts.com

À propos d’ATI YACHTS

Spcialiss dans la location, la vente et le management de yachts de 20 60 mtres, nous offrons un service complet et personnalisnos clients. Reconnue par les professionnels du secteur pour son expertise, son sérieux et sa disponibilité, l’équipe d’ATI Yachts vous assure un service de qualité. Celleci est à votre écoute pour vous proposer les meilleures offres de location et d’achat pour vos yachts et tenders et assurer leur entretien. Vous cherchez une location de Yacht à CannesAntibes, NiceSaint Tropez ou à Monaco ? Notre équipe saura vous guider et vous accompagner !

À propos d'ATI Yachts
Nos services

Nos services

Chez ATI Yachts nous vous proposons tous les services nécessaires pour faire de votre séjour un moment de détente et de dépaysement. Tous nos yachts à la location sont skippés par un capitaine ou un équipage complet de professionnels. Nous créons, selon vos envies, un séjour sur mesure avec tous les services à bord (les services proposés varient selon la taille de yacht choisie). Vous pouvez également choisir un «package» proposé par nos différents yachts et bateaux de luxe. Une fois votre croisière confirmée, vous pourrez l’agrémenter avec nos water toys et bien d’autres services en option selon les destinations (organisation d’évènements à bord : DJ, magiciens, danseurs, feu d’artifice en mer, plongée sousmarine, permis jet ski…). Vous souhaitez acquérir un nouveau yacht ? Nous vous proposons les meilleures offres sur le marché. 

Toute une équipe à votre disposition

Nous vous accompagnons dans la création de votre séjour ou de votre évènement nautique haut de gamme. Faitesnous part de vos souhaits et nous organiserons le séjour idéal.

Accompagnement

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous proposer les bateaux correspondant à votre projet de location ou d’achat. Nous vous proposons les meilleures solutions et vous apportons nos conseils en matière de contrat pour obtenir les meilleures conditions tarifaires.
Une fois à bord l’équipe ATI Yachts reste disponible tout au long de votre projet qu’il s’agisse du suivis du séjour, des activités et restaurants à ne pas rater ou encore du contrôle des dépenses… ou bien dans le cadre d’un achat, de la commande d’équipements, la recherche de place de port ou d’équipage, etc..

Expérience

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le yachting, nous avons pu développer notre réseau à l’international et diversifier nos services afin de répondre à toutes les attentes de nos clients, ainsi que des propriétaires et de leur équipages.
Notre équipe est spécialisée dans la location, la vente de yachts et annexes (ainsi que des équipements supplémentaires : Jet ski, seabob, e-foil…) et dans la gestion de vos navires.

Réactivité

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous proposer les bateaux correspondant à votre projet de location ou d’achat. Nous vous proposons les meilleures solutions et vous apportons nos conseils en matière de contrat pour obtenir les meilleures conditions tarifaires.
Une fois à bord l’équipe ATI Yachts reste disponible tout au long de votre projet qu’il s’agisse du suivis du séjour, des activités et restaurants à ne pas rater ou encore du contrôle des dépenses… ou bien dans le cadre d’un achat, de la commande d’équipements, la recherche de place de port ou d’équipage, etc..

Professionnalisme

Le point d’ancrage de tous le membres de l’équipe c’est ce qui a permis de les réunir au fur et à mesure des années.

Une idée, un objectif commun… montrer le plus beau côté du Yachting, du luxe et du savoir-faire à la Française. Nous sommes en contact permanent avec les autorités pour s’assurer du respect de la réglementation en constante évolution.

ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCES

Suivez l’équipe sur Instagram

Envie de partager avec nous notre bonne humeur ? De voir les coulisses de ATI Yachts et les exclusivités ? Suivez notre instagram !

Yachts vendus

Serez vous le prochain ? Venez découvrir nos yachts disponibles !

Yachts loués

Envie de repos et de vacances ? Louer un yacht préparé par nos soins !

%

Clients satisfaits

Tous nos clients sont ravis de nos services et nos prestations.

Les retours clients

La satisfaction de nos clients est prouvée par leur fidélité et leur confiance renouvelée envers nous.

Les retours clients

La satisfaction de nos clients est prouvée par leur fidélité et leur confiance renouvelée envers nous.

Envie d’être au courant de nos dernières exclusivités et de nos dernières offres ? Rejoignez notre newsletter !

Demande d’informations

ATI Yachts vous propose l’ensemble des services nécessaires à une navigation inoubliable : location, achat, gestion, entretien, avitaillement, personnalisation…
Nous sommes à votre écoute 7j/7 pour répondre à vos demandes et vous fournir un service à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Pascal Garcia

Marie de Saint-Romain

Responsable commerciale
marie@atiyachts.com